Thoughts

I started a blog but the more I think about it…I don’t know.  Blogging seems to be a way to say, “Look at me!”  It’s sort of like when I get off the bus every day and walk the rest of the way to work.  There’s this guy who always roars by me on a motorcycle which is ridiculously loud.  In my mind, his name is Motorcycle Attention Whore.  Blogging seems sort of like that.  I don’t keep up with it much because I’m always e-mailing to friends and family on the weekend.  So I think I’ll just copy and paste those e-mails so that anybody who wants to read my thoughts can do so.  But they’re really crazy and stupid.  🙂

(Also, I’m very bad at figuring out how to navigate anything on the computer)

Leave a Reply

